Draft Tournament this Friday, 11/30, $20 steam gift card prize

Nemesis
Occurring at 6PM PST/8PM CST/ 9PM EST, NO ENTRY FEES, the prize will be a $20 steam gift card for first place. Try to get on 15 minutes ahead of time to make sure you have a slot and are ready to begin on time. Check out and join the subreddit, reddit.com/r/ArtifactUnderground/ , for more info and future events.
Format: Registered Call to Arms Draft, Swiss, maximum of 32 players currently due to time considerations. Register with the link below:
https://www.playartifact.com/tournament/?invitekey=18097553681222767436
This topic was edited by Nemesis